info@battery-import.eu

sales@battery-import.eu

[+420] 222 560 338
[+420] 244 402 351
[+420] 774 969 705 

Our establishment

Efteria, spol. s r.o.
Jaromírova 146/59
128 00 Prague

Headquarters

K Rybníku 378
252 42 Jesenice

                                 MAP - INFORMATION

Sales Department

Tomáš Rychnovský

Tomáš Rychnovský
Sales Department

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: rychnovsky@battery-import.cz

Jiří Šebesta
Sales Department

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: sebesta@battery-import.cz

lukas_landa

Lukáš Landa
Sales Department

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: landa@battery-import.cz

Petr Ilgner
Sales Department

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: ilgner@battery-import.cz 

Josef Vodička

Josef Šindelka
Sales Department

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: sindelka@battery-import.cz

Martin Škorpík
Sales Department

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: skorpik@battery-import.cz

Lucie Zikmundová
Sales Department

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: zikmundova@battery-import.cz

Ondřej Vondrák
Sales Department

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: vondrak@battery-import.cz

petr_jandourek_1

Petr Jandourek
Sales Department

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: jandourek@battery-import.cz 

tomáš_vitu

Tomáš Vítek
Sales Department

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: vitek@battery-import.cz 

ales_1

Aleš Musil
Sales Department

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: musil@battery-import.cz

tomas_kudrfalec

Tomáš Kudrfalec
Sales Department

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: kudrfalec@battery-import.cz

Markéta Šedivá

Julie Ježková
Assistant of marketing Department 

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: jezkova@battery-import.cz

Lukáš Jirotka

Lukáš Jirotka
Economics Department

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: jirotka@battery-import.cz

Miloš Krejčík

Pavel Tomsa
Logistics

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: tomsa@battery-import.cz

 honza

Jan Balcárek
Logistics

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: balcarek@battery-import.cz 

michal

Michal Vítů
Logistics

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: vitu@battery-import.cz

milos_2

Miloš Krejčík
Technical Department

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: krejcik@battery-import.cz

vita_3

Vít Vondráček
Product Department 

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: vondracek@battery-import.cz

dan

Daniel Prokeš
Complaints Department 

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: prokes@battery-import.cz

 

Ladislava Kuruncziová
Marketing Department 

phone: (+420) 774 969 705
mobile: (+420) 222 560 338
e-mail: kuruncziova@battery-import.cz

Contact us!